• GOLF PRO SHOP - call 0116404456 / 6693

proshop@huddlepark.com

Emergency numbers - 0742033230 / 0746480396

GOLF MANAGER - David Melman davidm@huddlepark.com

• GOLF DAYS & MEMBERSHIP •

info@huddlepark.com or proshop@huddlepark.com

• HALFWAY HOUSE Restaurant - 0116405046

hsp@huddlepark.com

• FUNCTIONS & CATERING •

info@huddlepark.com or 0116405046

• GENERAL ENQUIRY •

Tel: 0116406693 Fax: 0864156507 info@huddlepark.com

• The Golf School Of Excellence (TGSE) - Lessons & General enquiries - 0114851067 / 1068 jasonj@tgse-golf.com

• The Golf School Of Excellence (TGSE) - Full-Time Programme enquiries - 0794486690 info@tgse-golf.com

• Mike Kletz (Golf Tuition Individuals or groups) - 0824426943 mikek@huddlepark.com

• MTB & RUN TRAILS - David Boshoff (Trails Manager) - 0827891399 david.boshoff@gmail.com

• 4 Elements CROSSFIT - Denzel D (Owner) - 0794949918 ddenzel48@gmail.com

• Grounds Maintenance - Jason Bagg (Greenskeeper) - jasonb@huddlepark.com

• Office - Jabu Mabusa (Financial Manager) - 0116404456 jabum@huddlepark.com

• Dr Ryan Kirtley MTech Chiropractic (UJ) - 0607209666 - Dr.Ryan@Kirtley.co.za

Emergency Contact Number:

SECURITY CORTAC – 0861267822 or 0878030040
AMBULANCE HATZOLAH – 0860100101

Name:


Surname:


Email:


Cell Phone Number:


Message:



Select from Below: