• GOLF •

| PRO SHOP | MEMBERSHIP | GOLF DAYS |

Tel: (011) 640 4456 / 6693 (Pro shop extension)

E-mail: David Melman davidm@huddlepark.com

• RESTAURANT •

| HALFWAY HOUSE | FUNCTIONS | CATERING | EVENTS |

Tel: (011) 640 4456 / 6693 (Restaurant extension)

E-mail: hsp@huddlepark.com

• NATURE TRAILS •

| DOG WALKING | MTB | RUNNING | WALKING |

Tel: (011) 640 4456 / 6693 (INFO from Pro Shop ext.)

ACCOUNT ENQUIRIES

E-mail: Jabu Mabasa jabum@huddlepark.com

• GENERAL ENQUIRY •

Tel: (011) 640 6693 E-mail: info@huddlepark.com

• BSI Golf - Lessons & General enquiries - 011 485 1067 / 1068 jasonj@bsisports.com

• BSI Golf - Full-Time Program enquiries - 079 448 6690 info@bsisports.com

• MTB & RUN TRAILS - David Boshoff (Trails Manager) - 082 789 1399 david.boshoff@gmail.com

• 4 Elements CROSSFIT - Denzel D (Owner) - 079 494 9918 ddenzel48@gmail.com

• Grounds Maintenance - Jason Bagg (Greenskeeper) - jasonb@huddlepark.com

• ACROBRANCH BOOKINGS - 086 999 0369 bookings@acrobranch.co.za

• FIVES FUTBOL BOOKINGS - Dale@fivesfutbol.co.za | 082 898 1305

THE LINKS CHIROPRACTIC - Dr. Gareth Hardie - 060 720 9666 - info@linkschiro.co.za

Emergency Contact Number:

SLCAP SECURITY – 0861 227 227
AMBULANCE HATZOLAH – 0860 100101

AMBULANCE Emer-G-Med – 086 1007911

Name:


Surname:


Email:


Cell Phone Number:


Message:



Select from Below: