• GOLF •

| PRO SHOP | MEMBERSHIP | GOLF DAYS |

Tel: (011) 640 4456 / 6693 (Pro shop extension)

E-mail: David Melman davidm@huddlepark.com (Golf Manager)

E-mail: Jason Higgins proshop@huddlepark.com (Members Manager)

GOLF MEMBERS COMMITTEE: committee@huddlepark.com

GREENSKEEPER: greens@huddlepark.com

• RESTAURANT •

La Vie en Rose - | HALFWAY HOUSE | FUNCTIONS | CATERING | EVENTS | 

Tel: 073 661 5284 / (010) 006 5737

E-mail: lavieenrose@huddlepark.com

• NATURE TRAILS •

| DOG WALKING | MTB | RUNNING | WALKING | 

Tel: (011) 640 4456 / 6693 (General enquiries - Pro Shop ext.)

ACCOUNT ENQUIRIES

E-mail: Jabu Mabasa jabum@huddlepark.com

• GENERAL ENQUIRY •

Tel: (011) 640 6693 E-mail: info@huddlepark.com

• BSI Golf - Lessons & General enquiries - 011 485 1067 / 1068 jasonj@bsisports.com

• BSI Golf - Full-Time Program enquiries - 079 448 6690 info@bsisports.com

• MTB & RUN TRAILS - David Boshoff (Trails Manager) - 082 789 1399 david.boshoff@gmail.com

• 4 Elements CROSSFIT - Denzel D (Owner) - 079 494 9918 ddenzel48@gmail.com

• KRAV MAGA CORTAC classes - 0861 267 822 defence@cortac.co.za 

• ACROBRANCH BOOKINGS - 086 999 0369 bookings@acrobranch.co.za

• FIVES FUTBOL BOOKINGS - Luther (Manager)082 898 1305 fivesfutbolhuddlepark@gmail.com

FIREBAL FITNESS - Grant Fourie (owner) 082 211 6423 info@fireballrock.co.za

• LIVE TO PLAY Dog Training Lessons - Joanne 083 381 1442 joanne@livetoplaytraining.com

Emergency Contact Number:

SLCAP SECURITY – 0861 227 227
AMBULANCE HATZOLAH – 0860 100101

AMBULANCE Emer-G-Med – 086 1007911

Name:


Surname:


Email:


Cell Phone Number:


Message:



Select from Below: