• GOLF PRO SHOP - call 0116404456 / 6693 •

proshop@huddlepark.com or shaunvt@huddlepark.com

• GOLF DAYS & MEMBERSHIP •  

Shaun - shaunvt@huddlepark.com

or info@huddlepark.com

• CAPHIINE - Restaurant - 0116405046  

Lloyd 0823221320
Lloydp@huddlepark.com 

caphiine@huddlepark.com

• FUNCTIONS & CATERING •

Tarryn 0824244349 info@huddlepark.com

• GENERAL ENQUIRY •

Tel: 0116406693 Fax: 0116406362 info@huddlepark.com

• The Golf School Of Excellence (TGSE) - Lessons & General enquiries - 0114851067 / 1068 jasonj@tgse-golf.com

• The Golf School Of Excellence (TGSE) - Full-Time Programme enquiries - 0794486690 info@tgse-golf.com

• Mike Kletz (Golf Tuition Individuals or groups) - 0824426943 mikek@huddlepark.com

• MTB & RUN TRAILS - David Boshoff (Trails Manager) - 0827891399 david.boshoff@gmail.com

• 4 Elements CROSSFIT - Denzel D (Owner) - 0794949918 ddenzel48@gmail.com

 Grounds Maintenance - Jason Bagg (Greenskeeper) - jasonb@huddlepark.com

• Office - Clint Reinertsen (Financial Manager) - 0116404456 clintr@huddlepark.com

• Dr Ryan Kirtley MTech Chiropractic (UJ) - 0607209666 - Dr.Ryan@Kirtley.co.za

Emergency Contact Number:

SECURITY CORTAC – 0861267822 or 0878030040
AMBULANCE HATZOLAH – 0860100101

Name:


Surname:


Email:


Cell Phone Number:


Message:



Select from Below: