• GOLF •

| PRO SHOP | MEMBERSHIP | GOLF DAYS |

Tel: (011) 640 4456 / 6693 (Pro shop extension)

E-mail: David Melman davidm@huddlepark.com

• RESTAURANT •

| HALFWAY HOUSE | FUNCTIONS | CATERING | EVENTS |

Tel: (011) 640 4456 / 6693 (Restaurant extension)

E-mail: Clifton Mpofu hsp@huddlepark.com

• NATURE TRAILS •

| DOG WALKING | MTB | RUNNING | WALKING |

Tel: (011) 640 4456 / 6693 (INFO from Pro Shop ext.)

ACCOUNT ENQUIRIES

E-mail: Jabu Mabasa jabum@huddlepark.com

• GENERAL ENQUIRY •

Tel: (011) 640 6693 E-mail: info@huddlepark.com

• BSI Golf - Lessons & General enquiries - 0114851067 / 1068 jasonj@bsisports.com

• BSI Golf - Full-Time Program enquiries - 0794486690 info@bsisports.com

• MTB & RUN TRAILS - David Boshoff (Trails Manager) - 0827891399 david.boshoff@gmail.com

• 4 Elements CROSSFIT - Denzel D (Owner) - 0794949918 ddenzel48@gmail.com

• Grounds Maintenance - Jason Bagg (Greenskeeper) - jasonb@huddlepark.com

• ACROBRANCH BOOKINGS - 0869990369

• FIVES FUTBOL BOOKINGS - greg@fivesfutbol.co.za | 0828981305

THE LINKS CHIROPRACTIC - Dr. Gareth Hardie - 0607209666 - info@linkschiro.co.za

Emergency Contact Number:

SLCAP SECURITY – 0861 227 227
AMBULANCE HATZOLAH – 0860100101

Name:


Surname:


Email:


Cell Phone Number:


Message:



Select from Below: